Recorded Votes – 17 May 2022

Item 10 – Proposed Changes to the Constitution

Vote	¢	Councillors	¢	Count
For		Cllr Phil Alford, Cllr Liz Alstrom, Cllr Helen Belcher, Cllr Chuck Berry, Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cllr Nick Botterill, Cllr David Bowler, Cllr Richard Britton, Cllr Allison Bucknell, Cllr Steve Bucknell, Cllr Clare Cape, Cllr Trevor Carbin, Cllr Daniel Cave, Cllr Mary Champion, Cllr Pauline Church, Cllr Ernie Clark, Cllr Richard Clewer, Cllr Zoë Clewer, Cllr Mark Connolly, Cllr Caroline Corbin, Cllr Jane Davies, Cllr Andrew Davis, Cllr Matthew Dean, Cllr Dr Monica Devendran, Cllr Nick Errington, Cllr Adrian Foster, Cllr Gavin Grant, Cllr Howard Greenman, Cllr Ross Henning, Cllr Sven Hocking, Cllr Nick Holder, Cllr Ruth Hopkinson, Cllr Jon Hubbard, Cllr Peter Hutton Cllr Mel Jacob, Cllr Simon Jacobs, Cllr George Jeans, Cllr Johnny Kidney, Cllr Carole King, Cllr Gordon King, Cllr Jerry Kunkler, Cllr Jacqui Lay, Cllr Kathryn Macdermid, Cllr Dr Brian Mathew, Cllr Laura Mayes, Cllr Dr Mark McClelland, Cllr Charles McGrath, Cllr Ian McLennan, Cllr Dominic Muns, Cllr Dr Nick Murry, Cllr Nabil Najjar, Cllr Kelvin Nash, Cllr Ashley O'Neill, Cllr Jack Oatley, Cllr Andrew Oliver, Cllr Stewart Palmen, Cllr Bill Parks, Cllr Tamara Reay, Cllr Rich Rogers, Cllr Ricky Rogers, Cllr Tom Rounds, Cllr Paul Sample JP, Cllr Mike Sankey, Cllr Jonathon Seed, Cllr Martin Smith, Cllr Caroline Thomas, Cllr Dar Thorn, Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall, Cllr Tim Trimble, Cllr Tony Trotman, Cllr Mark Verbinnen, Cllr David Vigar, Cllr Iain Wallis, Cllr Derek Walters, Cllr Bridget Wayman, Cllr Philip Whitehead, Cllr Suzanne Wickham, Cllr Christopher Williams, Cllr Graham Wright and Cllr Robert Yuill		84
Abstain		Clir Edward Kirk, Clir James Sheppard and Clir Stuart Wheeler		3
Against		None	()

Item 11 – Parish Name Change Review

Vote	\$	Councillors	¢	Count
For		Cllr Phil Alford, Cllr Liz Alstrom, Cllr Helen Belcher, Cllr Chuck Berry, Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cllr Nick Botterill, Cllr David Bowler, Cllr Richard Britton, Cllr Allison Bucknell, Cllr Steve Bucknell, Cllr Clare Cape, Cllr Trevor Carbin, Cllr Daniel Cave, Cllr Mary Champion, Cllr Pauline Church, Cllr Ernie Clark, Cllr Richard Clewer, Cllr Zoë Clewer, Cllr Mark Connolly, Cllr Caroline Corbin, Cllr Jane Davies, Cllr Andrew Davis, Cllr Matthew Dean, Cllr Dr Monica Devendran, Cllr Nick Errington, Cllr Adrian Foster, Cllr Gavin Grant, Cllr Howard Greenman, Cllr Ross Henning, Cllr Sven Hocking, Cllr Nick Holder, Cllr Ruth Hopkinson, Cllr Peter Hutton, Cllr Mel Jacob, Cllr Simon Jacobs, Cllr George Jeans, Cllr Johnny Kidney, Cllr Carole King, Cllr Gordon King, Cllr Edward Kirk, Cllr Jerry Kunkler, Cllr Jacqui Lay, Cllr Kathryn Macdermid, Cllr Dr Brian Mathew, Cllr Laura Mayes, Cllr Dr Mark McClelland, Cllr Charles McGrath, Cllr Ian McLennan, Cllr Dominic Muns, Cllr Nabil Najjar, Cllr Kelvin Nash, Cllr Christopher Newbury, Cllr Ashley O'Neill, Cllr Jack Oatley, Cllr Andrew Oliver, Cllr Stewart Palmen, Cllr Bill Parks, Cllr Antonio Piazza, Cllr Tony Pickernell, Cllr Horace Prickett, Cllr Nic Puntis, Cllr Tamara Reay, Cllr Rich Rogers, Cllr Ricky Rogers, Cllr Tom Rounds, Cllr Mike Sankey, Cllr Jonathon Seed, Cllr Martin Smith, Cllr Caroline Thomas, Cllr Ian Thorn, Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall, Cllr Tim Trimble, Cllr Tony Trotman, Cllr Mark Verbinnen, Cllr David Vigar, Cllr Iain Wallis, Cllr Bridget Wayman, Cllr Philip Whitehead, Cllr Suzanne Wickham, Cllr Christopher Williams, Cllr Graham Wright and Cllr Robert Yuill		82
Abstair	n	Clir James Sheppard, Clir Derek Walters and Clir Stuart Wheeler		3
Agains	st	None		0